слушать онлайн бесплатно 2014

The Pink Floyd Tribute Show (2011) Full- Live From Liverpool

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bwTbvudjEJc&list=PLSWGqUxS_v_yC1rfMWNohq5W02aEcKL4p 00:00:00 Show Intro; 00:03:25 Shine On You Crazy Diamond; 00:17:35 Learning To Fly; 00:23:05 High Hopes; 00:31:25 Welcome To The Machine; 00:38:45 Mother; 00:46:40 Pig (Three Different Ones); 00:59:15 Echoes; 01:21:15 Time; 01:28:15 The Great Gig In The Sky; 01:34:05 Wish You Were Here; 01:39:10 One Of These Days; 01:46:15 Nobody Home; 01:49:40 Us And Them; 01:58:40 The Happiest Day Of Our Live; 02:00:15 Another Brick In The Wall (part2); 02:07:10 Band Introductions; 02:08:40 Comfortably Numb; Personnel: Damian Darlington - Musical Director, guitar, lapsteel and vocals Ian Cattell - Bass guitar, vocals Bobby Harrison - Guitar, vocals Rob Stringer - Keyboards, vocals Rick Benbow - Keyboards Arran Ahmun - Drums Carl Brunsdon - Saxophones, bass guitar, acoustic guitar, percussion, keyboards, clarinet Emily Jollands - Vocals Amy Smith - Vocals and percussion Jacquie Williams - Vocals Ola Bienkowska - Vocals Brit Floyd

слушать онлайн бесплатно 2014

Комментарии запрещены.

Как это сделать
Это интересно


exrub.ru - обменивайте валюту выгодно!

Заработай на обмене валют

Сериалы по рубрикам
Новые сериалы
Популярные сериалы
Банки и деньги